Title Date
Beginners Training Sessions Thursday 06 July 2017
Improvers Beekeeping Session Thursday 06 July 2017
Bee Safari Saturday 08 July 2017
Beginners Training Sessions Thursday 13 July 2017
Beginners Training Sessions Thursday 20 July 2017
Improvers Beekeeping Session Thursday 20 July 2017
Beginners Training Sessions Thursday 27 July 2017
Beginners Training Sessions Thursday 03 August 2017
Improvers Beekeeping Session Thursday 03 August 2017
Beginners Training Sessions Thursday 10 August 2017
How to Extract your honey Thursday 10 August 2017
Beginners Training Sessions Thursday 17 August 2017
Improvers Beekeeping Session Thursday 17 August 2017
Beginners Training Sessions Thursday 24 August 2017
Brains Trust Thursday 24 August 2017
End of Term BBQ Thursday 31 August 2017
Honey Show MUBKA Saturday 09 September 2017
 Copyright © 2017 Malvern and Upton Beekeepers Association. All Rights Reserved.